Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

A Stranger in the Luxury Suite

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Improv: Stranger Creatures” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes / Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Don’t Mind if I Do
02. Distance Mod
03. Dirty Headz
04. Ice Flowers
05. Painful AFX
06. Bug in My Bed
07. Hipasync
08. Postcard From the Suite
09. Cheap Thrills

This is an “in-studio” improvisation where I made the rounds doing live overdubs on drums, bass, keyboards, and guitar. Recorded in May of 2013.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.